Office Order

Date: 18-07-2022

Sub: Constitution of Committee for IT Infrastructure & CMS for the academic year 2022-23 – Reg.

The undersigned is pleased to constitute the Committee for IT Infrastructure & CMS with the following members for the academic year 2022-23. The convener is required to oversee the activities of the committee, convene the meeting and report the recommendations to the Principal.

1.	Mr. K. Govinda Raju, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Convener
4 2.	Mr. A. Kalyan Chakravarthy, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	Member
3.	Ms. A. Vanathi, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
4.	Mr. Md. Kalesha Vali Mastan, System Administrator	Member

FUNCTIONS:

- Implement IT policy which govern the procurement, utilization and maintenance of IT facilities.
- Conduct ICT oriented lectures delivered by eminent academicians, industrial experts and scientist.
- Promote ICT enabled learning culture.

774

(Dr. M. Sreenivasa Reddy) Principal

To

The members to comply with.

